​Kansas City Metro Area
Jenni Schone
3644 N Woodland Ave.
Kansas City MO 64116
913-375-0001
​jenni@saycheezphotobooth.com


Christina Salyer

4732 State Line Rd.

Westwood, KS 66205

704-651-0574

christina@saycheezphotobooth.com


Katie & Mike McElhinney

12901 Knox

Overland Park, KS   66213

913-215-1555

katie@saycheezphotobooth.com



Pittsburg
Carol Augusta
443 W. Dade 102
Lockwood, MO 65682
417-299-4850
​carol@saycheezphotobooth.com



Kansas

​Topeka and Surrounding Areas

Autumn Johannes
3739 NE Croco Rd.
Topeka, KS 66617
785-220-7249
autumn@saycheezphotobooth.com


Cities served: Topeka, Emporia, Meriden, Burlingame and many more!


Manhattan

Paula & Darrin Frey
1401 Nichols
Manhattan, KS 66503
785-341-6750
​paula@saycheezphotobooth.com


Cities served: Manhattan, Salina, Marysville, and many more!


Wichita

Lesa Field

10030 Esthner
Wichita KS 67209
316-644-0076
​lesa@saycheezphotobooth.com






Lawrence
Bo & Jen O'Connor 
​920 Congressional Dr.
Lawrence KS 66049
785-760-6387
​bo@saycheezphotobooth.com

Garden City
John Dehn
PO Box 2544
Garden City, KS 67846
620-640-0501
​john@saycheezphotobooth.com